Your Basket has been updated - Go to Checkout

Get In Touch

Want to know more about what the Reading Revolution is all about? Would you like to get involved, as an individual or organisation? You can get in touch with us through our at our HQ at Calderstones Mansion House by phone or email, or contact one of our staff by area of interest.

Enquiries

General enquiries: info@thereader.org.uk

Development and partnerships: George Hawkins georgehawkins@thereader.org.uk

People: Zoe Gilling zoegilling@thereader.org.uk

I.T and Facilities: Craig Bentley craigbentley@thereader.org.uk

Press and Media: Martin Gallagher-Mitchell martingallagher@thereader.org.uk

Courses: Lisa Spurgin lisaspurgin@thereader.org.uk

The Reader magazine: Andrew Parkinson magazine@thereader.org.uk

 

Complaints Policy

At The Reader all reasonable efforts are taken to make sure that the highest possible standards are maintained. We do recognise, however, that we don’t always get it right. When that happens, we encourage group members, partners and customers etc. to tell us, so that wherever possible, we can put matters right or make improvements for future service delivery.

Download The Reader's Complaint Policy here.

The Reader Calderstones Mansion House Calderstones Park Liverpool L18 3JB

Email: info@thereader.org.uk

Telephone: 0151 729 2200

send us a message

Have a question or query? Leave us a message and we’ll get it to the team member who can answer.

reader story

North West Main 1

sign up to our newsletter

latest events

Get in touch

The Reader Calderstones Mansion House Calderstones Park Liverpool L18 3JB

Email: info@thereader.org.uk

Telephone:

Registered charity number: 1126806 Registered company number: 0660 7389

If you have any suggestions on how we can enhance The Reader experience for you, please get in touch by filling out our quick form. Thank you.