Events

We run taster events, training sessions and appear at conferences across the UK, all year round.

Take a look below at what’s happening in a town or city near you.

For all queries regarding hosting our founder and director, Jane Davis, as a speaker, or involving The Reader at an event you are planning, please contact rachelparker@thereader.org.uk

If you would like to hold an event at Calderstones, we have a number of flexible and unique spaces available to help you create a memorable experience. Contact calderstones@thereader.org.uk to find out more.

 

<< Sep 2017 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

 

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 27 September 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Calderstones: Shared Reading Information Workshop 27 Sept The Coach House, Calderstones Park,
Monday 2 October 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Holidays and Festivity with Brian Nellist Birkenhead Central Library, Birkenhead
Friday 6 October 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Shared Reading Information Workshop: Hamworthy Library, Poole Hamworthy Library, Poole
Wednesday 18 October 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Calderstones: Shared Reading Information Workshop 18 Oct The Coach House, Calderstones Park, Liverpool
Wednesday 25 October 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Shared Reading Information Workshop: Hillfields Library Hillfields Library, Summerleaze, Bristol, Bristol
Monday 6 November 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Shared Reading Information Workshop: Rossmore Library Rossmore Library, Poole
Wednesday 29 November 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Calderstones: Shared Reading Information Workshop 29 November Coach House, Calderstones Park, Liverpool
Monday 8 January 2018 - Monday 12 March 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Holidays and Festivity with Brian Nellist Birkenhead Central Library, Birkenhead
Share this page: